• Location saisonnière maison en pierre Joucas  Stone house Joucas Luberon,  Location saisonnière stone house  5 bedrooms

    Stone house seasonal rental in JOUCAS

    Price on request

    the villa of 350m², exclusive, luxurious and rare, offers the ultimate in terms of extreme privacy and ultimate personalization. the dream to feel like home enjoying the benefits of a relay & Castles 5 Stars. this luxury villa is equipped with 5 air-conditioned suites, accommodating up to 12...

    •   10
    •   5
    • 5
    •   7 000 m²
  • Location saisonnière maison Saint-Pantaléon  House Saint-Pantaléon Luberon,  Location saisonnière house  5 bedrooms

    House seasonal rental in SAINT-PANTALÉON

    Price on request

    In the heart of the countryside, this villa offers a panoramic view over the Mount Ventoux and the Luberon Mounts. The contemporary style is mixed with the stones to create a modern and provençale atmosphere which take you off vacations ! The overflowing pool of 12 metres is heated and there are...

    •   10
    •   5
    • 5
  • Location saisonnière villa provençale Roussillon  Villa Roussillon Luberon,  Location saisonnière villa  4 bedrooms   190 m²

    Villa seasonal rental in ROUSSILLON

    Price on request

    In a secure residence in the heart of the Ocher de Roussillon, this beautiful Provencal villa of 190 m2 promises a beautiful holiday in the Luberon. The house has a private pool 7m x 3m and the residence also offers a swimming pool and a tennis court in the heart of the forest, accessible by a...

    • New !
    • Heart stroke
    •   8
    •   4
    • 4
    •   190 m²
    •   841 m²
  • Location saisonnière maison de village Lagnes  Village house Lagnes Luberon,  Location saisonnière village house  2 bedrooms

    Village house seasonal rental in LAGNES

    Moins de 3000 € / week

    In the heart of a village all shops of the luberon, pretty stone house carefully restored with panoramic views over the Luberon. The house has a spacious terrace with a swimming pool totally out of sight. Inside, the house, tastefully decorated, has 2 air-conditioned en-suite bedrooms. A house...

    •   4
    •   2
    • 2
  • Location saisonnière maison Gordes  House Gordes Luberon,  Location saisonnière house  3 bedrooms

    House seasonal rental in GORDES

    Moins de 3000 € / week

    Close to the village, this lovely house in stone from Gordes has been restored to offer 3 bedrooms and 2 shower rooms. The decoration is elegant and the living rooms are open onto a terrace that offer nice views over the valley of the Luberon. 

    •   6
    •   3
    • 2
  • Location saisonnière bergerie Saint-Martin-de-Castillon  Fold Saint-Martin-de-Castillon Luberon,  Location saisonnière fold  2 bedrooms   130 m²

    Fold seasonal rental in SAINT-MARTIN-DE-CASTILLON

    Price on request

    This beautiful holiday home for rent will seduce you with its peaceful environment. In the heart of the Luberon, in a small hamlet, the contemporary style house has great comfort. Both bedrooms have their own bathroom, the decoration is modern and the equipment is brand new. Outside, the view is...

    •   4
    •   2
    • 2
    •   130 m²
    •   600 m²
  • Location saisonnière villa provençale Cabrières-d'Avignon  Villa Cabrières-d'Avignon Luberon,  Location saisonnière villa  2 bedrooms   135 m²

    Villa seasonal rental in CABRIÈRES-D'AVIGNON

    Moins de 3000 € / week

    This beautiful provencal villa on one level offers a swimming pool 10m x 5m secured by an alarm on a plot of 2,200 m2. A few steps down to the pool area, laid out in a cozy way. Inside the decoration is simple and elegant. The house offers 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms.

    •   4
    •   2
    • 2
    •   135 m²
    •   2 234 m²
  • Location saisonnière maison  Gordes  House Gordes Luberon,  Location saisonnière house  2 bedrooms   100 m²

    House seasonal rental in GORDES

    Moins de 3000 € / week

    Lovely stone house with a wonderful view lovely stone house, recently restored, with an amazing view onto the Luberon valley. A few minutes walk from one of the most beautiful villages of France, the property has the perfect place for serenity and peace. High quality amenities and contemporary,...

    •   4
    •   2
    • 2
    •   100 m²
    •   2 500 m²
  • Location saisonnière mas Robion  Farmhouse Robion Luberon,  Location saisonnière farmhouse  3 bedrooms

    Farmhouse seasonal rental in ROBION

    Moins de 3000 € / week

    In the heart of a private domain planted with olive trees, this charming house is located in an exceptional place and offers high quality services. Very well equipped and in a quiet environment, this house gives the possibility  to relax at the foot of the Luberon. The shared pool of 11m x 5m is...

    •   6
    •   3
    • 2
    •   100 000 m²
  • Location saisonnière mas Robion  Farmhouse Robion Luberon,  Location saisonnière farmhouse  3 bedrooms

    Farmhouse seasonal rental in ROBION

    Price on request

    In the heart of an olive grove of 10 hectares, this superb Farmhouse will offer a stay in a very quiet environment with a pretty view. Lots of charm and comfort for this mas. Very well decorated. Spacious rooms. A 11m X 5m swimming pool equipped with a security system and heated according to the...

    •   6
    •   3
    • 3
    •   2 000 m²
  • Location saisonnière villa provençale Ménerbes  Villa Ménerbes Luberon,  Location saisonnière villa  2 bedrooms

    Villa seasonal rental in MÉNERBES

    Moins de 3000 € / week

    In a wooded environment between Lacoste and Mènerbes, this recent villa welcomes you on a land of 1 700 m2 enjoying a pool 8m x 3,5m and a Petanque court as well. Inside, the decoration is refined. The living rooms are comfortable and open onto the outside. The whole house is air...

    •   6
    •   2
    • 2
    •   1 700 m²
  • Location saisonnière maison en pierre Lacoste  Stone house Lacoste Luberon,  Location saisonnière stone house  3 bedrooms   95 m²

    Stone house seasonal rental in LACOSTE

    From 3 000 € to 5 000 € / week

    Enjoying a nice open view over the forest of the Luberon, this one-storey house of 95m2  is lovely location for family holidays. Fully equipped, the comfort is modern and high quality. Outside, the land of 975m2 offers a heated pool and jacuzzi. The house has 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms.

    •   4
    •   3
    • 3
    •   95 m²
    •   975 m²

• Location saisonnière maison en pierre Joucas  Maison en pierre Joucas Luberon,  Location saisonnière maison en pierre  5 chambres

    Location saisonnière maison en pierre à JOUCAS

    Prix sur demande

    Au coeur du Luberon, dans un environnement protégé, à l'abri des regards, propriété de 350 m² aux prestations haut de gamme.  Le cadre est l'écrin rêvé pour savourer de confortables vacances avec la famille ou des amis en Provence. Vivre le luxe du 5 étoiles en restant « chez soi ».  La villa...

    •   10
    •   5
    • 5
    •   7 000 m²
  • Location saisonnière maison Saint-Pantaléon  Maison Saint-Pantaléon Luberon,  Location saisonnière maison  5 chambres

    Location saisonnière maison à SAINT-PANTALÉON

    Prix sur demande

    Au coeur de la campagne, cette villa vous offre une vue panoramique du Mont Ventoux aux Monts du Luberon. Le style contemporain s'allie à la pierre pour créer une ambiance provençale moderne qui vous plonge dans des vacances de rêve ! La piscine à débordement de 12 m de long est chauffée et...

    •   10
    •   5
    • 5
  • Location saisonnière maison de village Lagnes  Maison de village Lagnes Luberon,  Location saisonnière maison de village  2 chambres

    Location saisonnière maison de village à LAGNES

    Moins de 3000 € / semaine

    Au coeur d'un village tous commerces du Luberon jolie maison en pierre soigneusement restaurée avec vue panoramique sur le Luberon. La maison dispose d'une terrasse spacieuse agrémentée d'une piscine totalement à l'abri des regards. A l'intérieur, la maison, à la décoration très actuelle,...

    •   4
    •   2
    • 2
  • Location saisonnière maison Gordes  Maison Gordes Luberon,  Location saisonnière maison  3 chambres

    Location saisonnière maison à GORDES

    Moins de 3000 € / semaine

    A 10 minutes à pied de Gordes cette confortable maison en pierre de Gordes a été restaurée pour offrir 3 chambres et 2 salles de douche. La décoration est chic et la maison bien agencée. L'espace cuisine / salle à manger s'ouvre sur l'extérieur par une baie vitrée, le salon TV se trouve dans la...

    •   6
    •   3
    • 2
  • Location saisonnière bergerie Saint-Martin-de-Castillon  Bergerie Saint-Martin-de-Castillon Luberon,  Location saisonnière bergerie  2 chambres   130 m²

    Location saisonnière bergerie à SAINT-MARTIN-DE-CASTILLON

    Prix sur demande

    Cette belle maison de vacances à louer vous séduira par son environnement paisible. Au coeur du Luberon dans un petit hameau, la maison de style contemporain dispose d'un grand confort. Les deux chambres disposent de leur propre salle d'eau, la décoration est moderne et les équipements de...

    •   4
    •   2
    • 2
    •   130 m²
    •   600 m²
  • Location saisonnière villa provençale Cabrières-d'Avignon  Villa provençale Cabrières-d'Avignon Luberon,  Location saisonnière villa provençale  2 chambres   135 m²

    Location saisonnière villa provençale à CABRIÈRES-D'AVIGNON

    Moins de 3000 € / semaine

    Au coeur d'un quartier résidentiel et bénéficiant d'une jolie vue sur le Luberon, cette villa de plain-pied accueillera confortablement une famille ou un petit groupe d'amis. Le terrain de plus de 2 000 m2 dispose d'une piscine 10m x 5m sécurisée par une alarme et est joliment paysager. À...

    •   4
    •   2
    • 2
    •   135 m²
    •   2 234 m²
  • Location saisonnière maison  Gordes  Maison  Gordes Luberon,  Location saisonnière maison   2 chambres   100 m²

    Location saisonnière maison à GORDES

    Moins de 3000 € / semaine

    En bordure d'un village, belle maison en pierre, de restauration récente, avec une vue époustouflante sur la vallée du Luberon. Accessible à pied à un des plus beaux villages de France, la propriété est idéalement localisée, calme et sérénité sont de mise. Prestations haut de gamme avec...

    •   4
    •   2
    • 2
    •   100 m²
    •   2 500 m²
  • Location saisonnière mas Robion  Mas Robion Luberon,  Location saisonnière mas  3 chambres

    Location saisonnière mas à ROBION

    Moins de 3000 € / semaine

    Au coeur d'un domaine privé planté d'oliviers, cette maison trouve son charme dans ce lieu exceptionnel ainsi que dans ses prestations de qualité. Une décoration chic, une maison très bien équipée et un extérieur paisible qui vous emmènera vers la détente au pied du Luberon. La piscine...

    •   6
    •   3
    • 2
    •   100 000 m²
  • Location saisonnière mas Robion  Mas Robion Luberon,  Location saisonnière mas  3 chambres

    Location saisonnière mas à ROBION

    Prix sur demande

    Au coeur d'une oliveraie de 10 hectares, ce superbe Mas du XVIIIième siècle vous offrira un séjour au calme dans un décor de charme. De belles prestations pour un confort certain. Piscine de 11m X 5m chauffée selon la saison. Terrain de 2 000 m2. Gîte mitoyen pas génant. Le mas dispose de 3...

    •   6
    •   3
    • 3
    •   2 000 m²
  • Location saisonnière villa provençale Ménerbes  Villa provençale Ménerbes Luberon,  Location saisonnière villa provençale  2 chambres

    Location saisonnière villa provençale à MÉNERBES

    Moins de 3000 € / semaine

    Dans un environnement boisé en lisière d'une forêt de chênes  entre Lacoste et Ménerbes, cette villa récente vous accueille sur un terrain de 1 700 m 2 offrant une piscine 8m x 3,5m ainsi qu'un terrain de pétanque. À l'intérieur, la décoration est épurée et raffinée. Les volumes des pièces sont...

    •   6
    •   2
    • 2
    •   1 700 m²
  • Location saisonnière maison en pierre Lacoste  Maison en pierre Lacoste Luberon,  Location saisonnière maison en pierre  3 chambres   95 m²

    Location saisonnière maison en pierre à LACOSTE

    De 3 000 € à 5 000 € / semaine

    Bénéficiant d'une jolie vue dégagée sur la forêt cette maison de plain pied de 95m2  constitue un lieu de vie idéal pour des vacances en famille. Très bien équipée, son confort est moderne et de qualité. À l'extérieur, le terrain de 975 m2 dispose d'une piscine chauffée et d'un jacuzzi. Aucun...

    •   4
    •   3
    • 3
    •   95 m²
    •   975 m²
  • Location saisonnière villa provençale Murs  Villa provençale Murs Luberon,  Location saisonnière villa provençale  4 chambres   170 m²

    Location saisonnière villa provençale à MURS

    De 3 000 € à 5 000 € / semaine

    Au coeur du parc naturel régional du Luberon, près d'un village perché typique du Luberon cette villa à louer se prête parfaitement à des vacances en famille. À l'extérieur, le jardin plat et paysager offre une piscine 8m x 4m sécurisée par une grille et un portail homologué ainsi qu'un...

    • Baisse de prix
    •   8
    •   4
    • 2
    •   170 m²
    •   1 350 m²