• Vente maison de village Maubec  Village house Maubec Luberon,   to buy village house  2 bedrooms   108 m²
    Sold by the agency

    Village house for sale in MAUBEC

    486 000 €

    In the heart of the old perched village of Maubec, with a magnificent view of the Luberon, the mountains of Vaucluse and Mont Ventoux, pretty and bright house of about 108 m2 on 2 levels with 2 bedrooms, a large living room life, kitchen and 2 bathrooms. Outside, we go through a beautiful calade...

    • 2
    •   108 m²
    •   265 m²
    •   2
    • 2
  • Vente maison de hameau Gargas  Village house Gargas Luberon,   to buy village house  4 bedrooms   220 m²
    Sold by the agency

    Village house for sale in GARGAS

    550 000 €

    Minutes from a Luberon village, village house on three levels, with a surface area of 200 sqm, with a courtyard of 60sqm, a workshop and a garden of 600 sqm with swimming pool.     The house offers a privileged location, a pleasant environment, it is very quiet and tastefully renovated in a...

    • 2
    •   220 m²
    •   450 m²
    •   4
    • 2
  • Vente maison récente Saint-Saturnin-lès-Apt  New house Saint-Saturnin-lès-Apt Luberon,   to buy new house  4 bedrooms   160 m²
    Sold by the agency

    New house for sale in SAINT-SATURNIN-LÈS-APT

    750 000 €

    Our real estate agency "Un Mas en Provence", presents for sale, close to a hilltop village in the Luberon, a beautiful traditional house of approximately 160 sqm, located on a wooded and landscaped plot of 3700 sqm, with a swimming pool and its pool house. Quiet environment, cleared view, garage...

    • 2
    •   160 m²
    •   3 700 m²
    •   4
    • 2
  • Vente maison en pierre Cabrières-d'Avignon  Stone house Cabrières-d'Avignon Luberon,   to buy stone house  6 bedrooms   400 m²
    Sold by the agency

    Stone house for sale in CABRIÈRES-D'AVIGNON

    1 690 000 €

    In the heart of a fenced 5 418 sqm landscaped garden, magnificent stone property close to one of the prettiest villages of France. Many shaded terraces, pool area equipped with sofas and tables, fountains and many activities on the property. High quality amenities and decoration. The property...

    • 5
    •   400 m²
    •   5 000 m²
    •   6
    • 5
  • Vente maison contemporaine Gordes  Contemporary house Gordes Luberon,   to buy contemporary house  4 bedrooms   250 m²
    Sold by the agency

    Contemporary house for sale in GORDES

    1 750 000 €

    has the edge of the hilltop villages of the Luberon, beautiful house architect (2001) Stone with panoramic views of 250 m2 offering 4 bedrooms, each with shower or bathroom, large lounge / living room with fireplace, kitchen , basement on a plot of 5563 m2 with swimming pool + pool house....

    • 4
    •   250 m²
    •   5 563 m²
    •   4
    • 4

• Vente maison de village Maubec  Maison de village Maubec Luberon,   achat maison de village  2 chambres   108 m²
    Vendu par l'agence

    Vente maison de village à MAUBEC

    486 000 €

    Notre agence immobilière "Un Mas en Provence" vous propose à la vente : au  coeur du vieux village perché de Maubec, offrant une vue magnifique à la fois sur le Luberon, les monts de Vaucluse et le mont Ventoux, jolie et lumineuse maison d'environ 108 m2 habitables sur 2 niveaux proposant 2...

    • 2
    •   108 m²
    •   265 m²
    •   2
    • 2
  • Vente maison de hameau Gargas  Maison de hameau Gargas Luberon,   achat maison de hameau  4 chambres   190 m²
    Vendu par l'agence

    Vente maison de hameau à GARGAS

    549 000 €

    À quelques minutes d'un village du Luberon, maison de hameau sur trois niveaux, d'une surface habitable de 200 m2, avec une cour de 60 m2, un atelier et un jardin de 600 m2 avec piscine.    Cette maison bénéficie d'un emplacement privilégié, d'un environnement agréable, elle est très calme et...

    • 2
    •   190 m²
    •   450 m²
    •   4
    • 2
  • Vente maison de hameau Gargas  Maison de hameau Gargas Luberon,   achat maison de hameau  4 chambres   220 m²
    Vendu par l'agence

    Vente maison de hameau à GARGAS

    550 000 €

    Honoraires d'agence à la charge du vendeur  À quelques minutes d'un village du Luberon, maison de hameau de 1680 en pierre sur trois niveaux. D'une surface habitable d'environ 220 m2 proposant 4 belles chambres, une très grande pièce de vie, cuisine indépendante, un superbe atelier d'artiste...

    • 2
    •   220 m²
    •   450 m²
    •   4
    • 2
  • Vente maison en pierre Cabrières-d'Avignon  Maison en pierre Cabrières-d'Avignon Luberon,   achat maison en pierre  6 chambres   400 m²
    Vendu par l'agence

    Vente maison en pierre à CABRIÈRES-D'AVIGNON

    1 690 000 €

    Votre agence immobilière" Un Mas en Provence" vous propose à la vente une maison : au coeur d'un parc clos paysager de 5 418m2, magnifique propriété en pierre proche d'un des plus beaux villages de France. Nombreuses terrasses ombragées, espace piscine aménagé, fontaine. Prestations haut de...

    • 5
    •   400 m²
    •   5 000 m²
    •   6
    • 5
  • Vente maison contemporaine Gordes  Maison contemporaine Gordes Luberon,   achat maison contemporaine  4 chambres   250 m²
    Vendu par l'agence

    Vente maison contemporaine à GORDES

    1 750 000 €

    A l'orée d'un des villages perchés du Luberon, belle maison d'architecte (2001) en pierre offrant des vues panoramiques de 250 m2 habitables proposant 4 CH, chacune avec SDE ou SDB, grand salon/séjour avec cheminée, cuisine aménagée, cave sur un terrain de 5 563 m2 avec piscine...

    • 4
    •   250 m²
    •   5 563 m²
    •   4
    • 4