• Location saisonnière maison Maussane-les-Alpilles  House Maussane-les-Alpilles Alpilles,  Location saisonnière house  3 bedrooms

    House seasonal rental in MAUSSANE-LES-ALPILLES

    From 3 000 € to 5 000 € / week

    Just 500 metres from the village centre of Maussane, this beautiful 19th century village house has been recently restored, and offers a high quality of amenities, within a most agreeable setting. The house enjoys the undeniable advantage of an enchanting 1700m² of garden complimented by a superb...

    •   6
    •   3
    • 2
    •   1 700 m²
  • Location saisonnière maison Eygalières  House Eygalières Alpilles,  Location saisonnière house  3 bedrooms   200 m²

    House seasonal rental in EYGALIÈRES

    Price on request

    2 km from the centre of Eygalières, this eco-construction villa, modern and contemporary,offers an ideal environment to spend your holidays. On a field of 1 hectare, the villa of 250 m2 all in Fontvieille stone has a refined decoration and is open onto the countryside without overlooked, a pool...

    •   6
    •   3
    • 3
    •   200 m²
    •   15 000 m²
  • Location saisonnière maison de village Saint-Rémy-de-Provence  Village house Saint-Rémy-de-Provence Alpilles,  Location saisonnière village house  4 bedrooms

    Village house seasonal rental in SAINT-RÉMY-DE-PROVENCE

    From 3 000 € to 5 000 € / week

    Located in one of most beautiful place in St. Remy de Provence, near the centre, this charming property was recently renovated with taste. On two levels with approx. 200 m 2. beautifully landscaped garden with pool 8 x 4 m secured with deckchairs. 4 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms.

    •   6
    •   4
    • 4
  • Location saisonnière maison Eygalières  House Eygalières Alpilles,  Location saisonnière house  4 bedrooms   280 m²

    House seasonal rental in EYGALIÈRES

    From 5 000 € to 8 000 € / week

    Located a few minutes from the centre of Eygalières, in a residential area, this contemporary farmhouse of 280 m2 enjoys a quiet environment but not isolated and large living rooms with a view over the Alpilles.  The property offers 4 bedrooms and 4 bathroom

    •   8
    •   4
    • 4
    •   280 m²
    •   2 000 m²
  • Location saisonnière maison Saint remy de provence  House Saint remy de provence Alpilles,  Location saisonnière house  4 bedrooms   30 m²

    House seasonal rental in SAINT REMY DE PROVENCE

    From 5 000 € to 8 000 € / week

    Situated in a dominant position, this contemporary house offers a stunning view over the Alpilles. Recently built, the rooms one storey house of 300 m2 are open onto a terrace of 250 m2. The pool is located in the centre of the terrace. Inside, the decoration in modern and Mediterranean and the...

    •   8
    •   4
    • 4
    •   30 m²
    •   3 000 m²
  • Location saisonnière mas Saint-Rémy-de-Provence  Farmhouse Saint-Rémy-de-Provence Alpilles,  Location saisonnière farmhouse  4 bedrooms

    Farmhouse seasonal rental in SAINT-RÉMY-DE-PROVENCE

    From 5 000 € to 8 000 € / week

    At the foot of the Alpilles, in the countryside, beautiful farmhouse restored with taste. Beautiful decoration in a minimalist style, purified but cordial. Garden of 2 000 sqm with swimming pool of 15m X 3m. Summer kitchen, shaded terrace. Joint quiet property.  4 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms.  

    •   8
    •   4
    • 4
    •   2 000 m²
  • Location saisonnière maison Eygalières  House Eygalières Alpilles,  Location saisonnière house  4 bedrooms   300 m²

    House seasonal rental in EYGALIÈRES

    From 5 000 € to 8 000 € / week

    Located in the countryside of Eygalières, this authentic farmhouse in stone of 300 m2 is surrounded by 3 hectares of green park, wooded and flowered and offers a pool 15m x 7m. Inside, the decoration is traditional and elegant which bring to the property a cozy atmosphere. The farmhouse offers 4...

    •   8
    •   4
    • 3
    •   300 m²
    •   30 000 m²
  • Location saisonnière maison Saint-Rémy-de-Provence  House Saint-Rémy-de-Provence Alpilles,  Location saisonnière house  5 bedrooms

    House seasonal rental in SAINT-RÉMY-DE-PROVENCE

    PRICE ON REQUEST

    In a peaceful environment, this stunning property is situated on 2 hectares of land surrounded by olive trees and has a 11m x 5,5m secured swimming pool. 5 min drive form the centre of St Rémy de Provence, it is in the heart of a typical Landscape in the Alpilles, between hills, pine trees and...

    •   9
    •   5
    • 5
    •   20 000 m²
  • Location saisonnière maison Saint remy de provence  House Saint remy de provence Alpilles,  Location saisonnière house  5 bedrooms

    House seasonal rental in SAINT REMY DE PROVENCE

    Over 8000 € / week

    A few minutes from the heart of Eygalières, this stunning restored farmhouse of 300 m2 offers high end furniture. The landscaped garden of 2,5 hectares has a heated pool of 12m x 4m, lavenders, olive trees ad Mediterranean species.  Inside, the decoration is refined and traditional. The house...

    •   10
    •   5
  • Location saisonnière maison Saint-Andiol  House Saint-Andiol Alpilles,  Location saisonnière house  5 bedrooms

    House seasonal rental in SAINT-ANDIOL

    Over 8000 € / week

    At the foot of the Alpilles, this beautiful restored farmhouse of 380 m2 is situated on a fenced ground of 2 hectares and planted by olive trees and lavenders. The property offers a heated pool 14m x 6m, a tennis court and a multi-sport court. Inside, the provençal charm has been conserved...

    •   10
    •   5
  • Location saisonnière maison Eygalières  House Eygalières Alpilles,  Location saisonnière house  5 bedrooms

    House seasonal rental in EYGALIÈRES

    Over 8000 € / week

    Located 600 metres from the village of Eygalières, this  lovely farmhouse, perfectly restored is ideal for holidays in the heart of Provence. Surrounded by pine trees, with a 1,3ha ground, in a quiet environment, the property has a pool 14m x 7m secured by a cover and an enlightened tennis...

    •   12
    •   5
    • 5
    •   13 000 m²
  • Location saisonnière maison Saint-Rémy-de-Provence  House Saint-Rémy-de-Provence Alpilles,  Location saisonnière house  6 bedrooms

    House seasonal rental in SAINT-RÉMY-DE-PROVENCE

    Price on request

    At the foot of the Alpilles, just a few minutes from the centre of St Rémy de Provence, this contemporary house is situated in an exceptional environment enjoying a view over the Alpilles, a heated pool 17m x 7m secured by an electric cover and high end furniture. The large rooms and the design...

    •   12
    •   6
    • 6

• Location saisonnière maison Maussane-les-Alpilles  Maison Maussane-les-Alpilles Alpilles,  Location saisonnière maison  3 chambres

    Location saisonnière maison à MAUSSANE-LES-ALPILLES

    De 3 000 € à 5 000 € / semaine

    Située à 500 mètres du centre de Maussane, cette belle maison de village du 19ème siècle, récemment restaurée, offre des prestations de qualité dans un cadre très agréable. Elle présente l'avantage indéniable d'avoir un ravissant jardin de 1.700 m2 agrémenté d'une superbe piscine. L'intérieur de...

    •   6
    •   3
    • 2
    •   1 700 m²
  • Location saisonnière maison Eygalières  Maison Eygalières Alpilles,  Location saisonnière maison  3 chambres   200 m²

    Location saisonnière maison à EYGALIÈRES

    Prix sur demande

    Sur l'un des plus beaux chemins d'Eygalières cette villa " éco-construction " récente et contemporaine vous offre un cadre idyllique pour vos vacances. Sur un terrain d'un hectare, la villa de 250 m2 est en pierre de Fontvieille et propose une décoration épurée et recherchée et s'ouvre sur une...

    •   6
    •   3
    • 3
    •   200 m²
    •   15 000 m²
  • Location saisonnière maison de village Saint-Rémy-de-Provence  Maison de village Saint-Rémy-de-Provence Alpilles,  Location saisonnière maison de village  4 chambres

    Location saisonnière maison de village à SAINT-RÉMY-DE-PROVENCE

    De 3 000 € à 5 000 € / semaine

    Situé dans un des plus beaux lieux de Saint Rémy de Provence, proche du centre, ce ravissant mas de caractère a été récemment restauré avec beaucoup de goût. Il se développe sur deux niveaux offrant environ 200 m2 de surface habitable. Le jardin de 1 630 m2 est complètement paysager et agrémenté...

    •   6
    •   4
    • 4
  • Location saisonnière maison Eygalières  Maison Eygalières Alpilles,  Location saisonnière maison  4 chambres   280 m²

    Location saisonnière maison à EYGALIÈRES

    De 5 000 € à 8 000 € / semaine

    Situé à quelques minutes du centre d'Eygalières dans un quartier résidentiel, ce beau mas contemporain bénéficie d'un environnement calme sans être isolé. D'une surface de 280 m² sur deux niveaux, il offre des pièces spacieuses et très lumineuses avec une vue magnifique sur la chaîne...

    •   8
    •   4
    • 4
    •   280 m²
    •   2 000 m²
  • Location saisonnière maison Saint remy de provence  Maison Saint remy de provence Alpilles,  Location saisonnière maison  4 chambres   30 m²

    Location saisonnière maison à SAINT REMY DE PROVENCE

    De 5 000 € à 8 000 € / semaine

    Située en position dominante, cette belle maison contemporaine offre une superbe vue sur les Alpilles. Construite récemment, elle offre environ 300 m2 de surface habitable de plain-pied et se développe en forme de L. La plupart des pièces s'ouvrent sur 250 m2 de terrasses au centre desquelles se...

    •   8
    •   4
    • 4
    •   30 m²
    •   3 000 m²
  • Location saisonnière mas Saint-Rémy-de-Provence  Mas Saint-Rémy-de-Provence Alpilles,  Location saisonnière mas  4 chambres

    Location saisonnière mas à SAINT-RÉMY-DE-PROVENCE

    De 5 000 € à 8 000 € / semaine

    Proche du centre de St Rémy de Provence, en campagne, beau mas restauré avec goût. Belle décoration dans un style minimaliste, épuré mais chaleureux. Jardin paysager de 2 000m2 avec piscine de 15m X 3m et sa cuisine d'été, terrasse ombragée. Propriété mitoyenne au calme.  Le mas propose 4...

    •   8
    •   4
    • 4
    •   2 000 m²
  • Location saisonnière maison Eygalières  Maison Eygalières Alpilles,  Location saisonnière maison  4 chambres   300 m²

    Location saisonnière maison à EYGALIÈRES

    De 5 000 € à 8 000 € / semaine

    Situé en campagne proche d'Eygalières, ce mas authentique en pierre de 300 m2 a le charme unique des vieilles demeures provençales. Entouré de 3 hectares de parc verdoyant, arboré et fleuri, la propriété dispose d'une piscine 15 m x 7 m. À l'intérieur, La décoration est traditionnelle et...

    •   8
    •   4
    • 3
    •   300 m²
    •   30 000 m²
  • Location saisonnière maison Saint-Rémy-de-Provence  Maison Saint-Rémy-de-Provence Alpilles,  Location saisonnière maison  5 chambres

    Location saisonnière maison à SAINT-RÉMY-DE-PROVENCE

    PRIX SUR DEMANDE

    Dans un environnement paisible, cette superbe propriété de charme de 2 hectares est entourée d'oliviers et possède une piscine sécurisée 11 m x 5,5 m. Située à 5 minutes en voiture du centre de St Rémy de Provence, elle se trouve au coeur d'un paysage typique des Alpilles, entre colline, pins et...

    •   9
    •   5
    • 5
    •   20 000 m²
  • Location saisonnière maison Saint remy de provence  Maison Saint remy de provence Alpilles,  Location saisonnière maison  5 chambres

    Location saisonnière maison à SAINT REMY DE PROVENCE

    Plus de 8000 € / semaine

    Situé sur la commune d'Eygalières, à quelques minutes du centre du village, ce magnifique mas restauré de 300 m2 offre des prestations de qualité. Le  terrain paysager de 2,5 hectares possède une piscine chauffée 12m x 4m, des lavandes, des oliviers et des essences méditerranéennes ​À...

    •   10
    •   5
  • Location saisonnière maison Saint-Andiol  Maison Saint-Andiol Alpilles,  Location saisonnière maison  5 chambres

    Location saisonnière maison à SAINT-ANDIOL

    Plus de 8000 € / semaine

    Au pied des Alpilles, ce magnifique mas restauré de 380 m2 se situe sur un terrain de 2 ha entièrement clôturé et planté d'Oliviers et de lavandes. La propriété dispose d'une piscine chauffée 14m x 6m, d'un tennis et d'un terrain multi-sport.  À l'intérieur, le charme provençal a été conservé...

    •   10
    •   5
  • Location saisonnière maison Eygalières  Maison Eygalières Alpilles,  Location saisonnière maison  5 chambres

    Location saisonnière maison à EYGALIÈRES

    Plus de 8000 € / semaine

    A 600 mètres à pied du village d'Eygalières, ce très beau mas parfaitement rénovée bénéficie d'un cadre idéale pour les vacances au coeur de la Provence. Au milieu des pins, avec un terrain de 1,3ha en partie paysager, dans un cadre calme et apaisant, la propriété dispose d'une piscine de 14 m X...

    •   12
    •   5
    • 5
    •   13 000 m²
  • Location saisonnière maison Saint-Rémy-de-Provence  Maison Saint-Rémy-de-Provence Alpilles,  Location saisonnière maison  6 chambres

    Location saisonnière maison à SAINT-RÉMY-DE-PROVENCE

    Prix sur demande

    Au pied des Alpilles, à quelques minutes du centre de Saint Rémy, cette maison contemporaine se situe dans un cadre exceptionnel bénéficiant d'une vue sur la chaine des Alpilles, d'une piscine chauffée 17m x 7m sécurisée par un volet roulant et de prestations de haut standing. Les grands volumes...

    •   12
    •   6
    • 6